Metal

Metal

Yesterday they had field day at the daycare. When I picked up LB she told me that she a metal in her cubby. I thought maybe all the kids got one but as I spoke with her I don’t believe they did. She told me about a classmate that won for the sack race. I asked her what she won for and at first it was the fastest jump, then it was the highest jump and this morning she said it was for the hola hoop and balloon race. I have no clue and her teacher was busy when I got there so I couldn’t ask. I just told her that I was proud of her. I’m not that coordinated and rarely won anything at field day so she’s doing a lot better than her ole mama.

Way to go LB! (she wanted me to take a picture of her in front of this water fountain with her metal).

This entry was posted in LB. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

